2020 Jury

2020 Jury Committee

2020 Jury Committee

Chair, Jury

David Kincaid

Founder and Managing Partner
Level5 Strategy

2020 Legend Selection Committee

Jack Bensimon

President & Founding Partner
Bensimon Byrne

Andrea Southcott

Redshift Collective

Noel O'Dea

President and Founder
Target Marketing & Communications Inc.

Ian Gordon

Senior Vice President
Loblaw Brands Ltd.

Jenifer Gerlach Martin

Senior Director
Shoppers Drug Mart

Tony Chapman

Branding Expert, Podcaster

Andrew Black

General Partner

Steve Wallace

Chief Marketing & Commercial Officer
Alpine Canada

Mike Nethercott

Managing Partner
Deloitte Canada

David Brown

Founder and Editor
The Message

Judy Davey

Vice President
Association of Canadian Advertisers

Ken Wong

Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Queen’s University’s Smith School of Business